2018 Integrated State Team AnnouncedFriday, May 18, 2018 - 3:22 PM

Congratulations to the below players selected for the team to participate in the 2018 AFL National Inclusion Carnival in Launceston. 


Training will continue on Monday nights at Hamer Park, Second Avenue, Mt Lawley.  Players are asked to arrive no earlier than 5.15pm for a 5.30pm start.














*In Alphabetical Order


Matthew Barbaro          Fremantle CBC

Scott Crawford               Kingsway

Trent Fleming                 Fremantle CBC

Tyler Gould                     Willetton

Graeme Govan              High Wycombe

David Hallows                Coolbinia

Alex Indich                      Fremantle CBC

Brendon Indich              Fremantle CBC

Toby Isenhood                Kingsway

Jayson Mann                  Coolbinia

Sean McGowan              Fremantle CBC

Fillip Ranieri                    Fremantle CBC

Alex Seymour                  High Wycombe

Geoffrey Stewart            Willetton

Kyron Timms                   Fremantle CBC

Jason White                     Kingsway



Robert Gregory               High Wycombe

Jayden Minervini            Fremantle CBC

Nick Rogerson                 Fremantle CBC