2019 West Coast Eagles State Colts Amateur Team Announced Mon, May 27, 2019 - 9:10 AM

Congratulations to the following 25 players who will represent the Perth Football League as part of the West Coast Eagles State Colts Amateur Team for 2019. 

The side will play against the WA Country Football League State Colts this Friday 31 May, 6.15pm bouncedown at Charles Riley Reserve, North Beach. 


Justin  Bancroft Manning
Damon Enosa Gosnells
Sam  Fowler Swan Ath
Nick Fox Fremantle CBC
Nick  Godsell Swan Ath
Aaron Hewson Curtin/Wesley
Corey Kirwen Whitfords
Hudson Knight Swan Valley
Michael Lapthorne Kingsley
Tyler  Lehner Manning
Corey Marciano Canning Vale
Riley Mason Kingsley
Callum McVee Ballajura
Steven Miller Wembley
Zak Mola Whitfords
James Parnell Wembley
Jack Phillis Gosnells
Zac Sarich Swan Ath
Adam Sereda Fremantle CBC
Mathew Shepherd Mt Lawley
Bradley Skajko Trinity Aquinas
Luke Smith Kingsley
Andy South Whitfords
Jake Stacey University
Damon Witcombe Kalamunda

Enter your e-mail and subscribe to our newsletter.