What's on Perth Football League

Perth Football League Office

Tuesday March 03 at 5:00pm

Perth Football League Office

Sunday March 15 at 5:00pm

Tuart Collage Board Room - Grenville St, Tuart Hill

Monday March 16 at 6:00pm

TBA

Wednesday March 18 at 6:00pm

TBA

Monday March 30 at 6:00pm

Subiaco Football Club Social Room - Leederville Oval

Wednesday April 01 at 6:00pm

Various Grounds

Saturday April 04 at 10:00am

All Grounds

Saturday April 11 at 9:00am

Various Grounds

Saturday April 18 at 9:00am

All Grounds

Saturday May 30 at 9:00am

TBA

Wednesday June 10 at 6:00pm

Sports TG

Tuesday June 30 at 5:00pm

A Grades

Saturday July 04 at 9:00am

TBA

Saturday August 29 at 10:00am

TBA

Saturday September 05 at 10:00am

Crown

Monday September 07 at 6:30pm

Various Grounds

Saturday September 12 at 10:00am

TBA

Saturday September 19 at 10:00am

Enter your e-mail and subscribe to our newsletter.