2019 Perth Football League Umpire Contacts

Senior Field Umpires Coach
Terry Battle: tbattle@wafc.com.au  - 0423 191 252

Senior Boundary Umpires Coach
Brad Nairn: bnairn@wafc.com.au - 0407 116 271

Senior Goal Umpires Coach
Terry Tomlinson:  ttomlinson@wafc.com.au - 0400 967 292

Club Umpire Coordinator
Brad Adams: badams@wafc.com.au - 0417 172 585

 

WACUA President: Mark Volk- 0417 091 508 

 

Other Umpire Contacts

State Umpiring Manager: David Crute: 9287 5535 (dcrute@wafc.com.au).

Umpire Education & Appointment Coordinator: Greg Gilbee: 0419 934 382 (ggilbee@wafc.com.au