Districts

Tigers District

Website: www.tigersdistrict.com.au

Postal Address: PO Box 59,

DFDC ChairpersonPaul Donovanpdonovan@mdslegal.com.au0418 921 254
Community Development Manager Andrew Ridleyaridley@wafc.com.au0402 794 016
District AdministratorRhiannon Hopkinsrhopkins@wafc.com.au
District AdministratorMichael O’Brienmobrien@wafc.com.au0411 238 709
Community Engagement CoordinatorAdam Cockieacockie@wafc.com.au
Club Development Team LeaderMatt Nevesmneves@wafc.com.au
All School Registrations RecipientSam Rothamsrotham@wafc.com.au
District Development OfficerSam Rothamsrotham@wafc.com.au
Sharks District

Website: www.sharksdistrict.com.au

Postal Address: PO Box 43,

DFDC ChairpersonGeoff Wolfendengeoffrey1.wolfenden@bigpond.com0447 711 933
Community Development Manager Bradd Gardinerbgardiner@wafc.com.au0438 953 055
All School Registrations RecipientDylan Goodalldgoodall@wafc.com.au
District Development OfficerDylan Goodalldgoodall@wafc.com.au
Royals District

Website: www.royalsdistrict.com.au

Postal Address: PO Box 447,

All School Registrations RecipientHayden Cobleyhcobley@wafc.com.au0478 564 766
Competition DirectorShaun Hughescd.royals@wafc.com.au
Assistant Competition DirectorRyan Ramageacd.royals@wafc.com.au
DFDC ChairpersonShaun Hugheschair.royals@wafc.com.au
District Development OfficerHayden Cobleyhcobley@wafc.com.au0478 564 766
Peel District

Website: www.peeldistrict.com.au

Postal Address: PO Box 500,

Community Development Manager Bradd Gardinerbgardiner@wafc.com.au0438 953 055
DFDC ChairpersonBrett Leebrett.lee@acton.com.au0427 220 660
District AdministratorJenni Cockingjcocking@wafc.com.au
All School Registrations RecipientJesse Tippetjtippet@wafc.com.au
Community Development OfficerJesse Tippetjtippet@wafc.com.au
Demons District

Website: www.demonsdistrict.com.au

Postal Address: PO Box 48,

DFDC ChairpersonSean Collingwoodchair.demons@wafc.com.au
Competition DirectorMarshall Hannahcd.demons@wafc.com.au
Assistant Competition DirectorJo Warneracd.demons@wafc.com.au
RegistrarRyan Ramageregistrar.demons@wafc.com.au
All School Registrations RecipientGabby Simmonds -WAFCgsimmonds@wafc.com.au
District Development OfficerGabby Simmonds -WAFCgsimmonds@wafc.com.au
Bulldogs District

Website: www.bulldogsdistrict.com.au

Postal Address: PO Box 368,

DFDC ChairpersonStephen Goodallgoodalls26@hotmail.com0427 022 664
Community Development Manager Bradd Gardinerbgardiner@wafc.com.au0438 953 055
All School Registrations RecipientPierce Dawsonpdawson@wafc.com.au
District Development OfficerPierce Dawsonpdawson@wafc.com.au
Lions District

Website: www.lionsdistrict.com.au

Postal Address: PO box 436,

DFDC ChairpersonCindy Dunhamcdunham@fmgl.com.au0419 557 503
Community Development Manager Andrew Ridleyaridley@wafc.com.au0402 794 016
Community Engagement CoordinatorAdam Cockieacockie@wafc.com.au
Community Development OfficerChad Barnscbarns@wafc.com.au
Club Development Team LeaderMatt Nevesmneves@wafc.com.au
District Development OfficerDaniel Vidovichdvidovich@wafc.com.au
District Development OfficerBrodie Riachbriach@wafc.com.au
Swans District

Website: www.swansdistrict.com.au

Postal Address: PO Box 61,

DFDC ChairpersonIan Westmorechair.swans@wafc.com.au0434 075 481
Competition DirectorDave Farthingcd.swans@wafc.com.au
Assistant Competition DirectorTarryn Cuthburtacd.swans@wafc.com.au
RegistrarDee More - legacyregistrar.swans@wafc.com.au
Assistant Competition DirectorLisa Dearingacd.swans@wafc.com.au
All School Registrations RecipientGeorgia Saylorgsaylor@wafc.com.au
District Development OfficerGeorgia Saylorgsaylor@wafc.com.au
Falcons District

Website: www.falconsdistrict.com.au

Postal Address: PO Box 11,

Community Development Manager Andrew Ridleyaridley@wafc.com.au0402 794 016
Community Development OfficerJames Sheehan-Neljsheehannel@wafc.com.au
Football AdministratorKathy Monckkmonck@wafc.com.au0428113768
Community Engagement CoordinatorAdam Cockieacockie@wafc.com.au
All School Registrations RecipientKris Shannonkshannon@wafc.com.au0433 669 519
All School Registrations RecipientAndrew O'Brienaobrien@wafc.com.au
Club Development Team LeaderMatt Nevesmneves@wafc.com.au
District Development OfficerAndrew O'Brienaobrien@wafc.com.au
District Development OfficerKris Shannonkshannon@wafc.com.au0433 669 519

Postal Address: C/- DSR, PO Box 1036,

Regional Development ManagerGemma Harrisongharrison@wafc.com.au0417 179 463
RFDC ChairmanKyran O'Donnellkyran@bigpond.net.au
All School Registrations RecipientGemma Harrisongharrison@wafc.com.au0417 179 463

Postal Address: C/- DSR, 22 Collie St,

RFDC ChairmanPeter Watsonpeter.watson@mp.wa.gov.au0438 194 753
Regional Development OfficerShelley McLennansmclennan@wafc.com.au
Regional Development OfficerJaxon Liddelowjliddelow@wafc.com.au0401 539 948
All School Registrations RecipientJaxon Liddelowjliddelow@wafc.com.au0401 539 948

Postal Address: C/- Sportshouse, PO Box 1321,

Regional Development ManagerMichael Ellulmellul@wafc.com.au0406 801 942
All School Registrations RecipientEamon Riceerice@wafc.com.au0439 660 746
District Development OfficerEamon Riceerice@wafc.com.au0439 660 746

Postal Address: C/- DSR, PO Box 55,

Regional Development Managerglen COLLINSgcollins@wafc.com.au0417 920 817
RFDC ChairmanMilton Milloymilton@meedac.com0427 711 168
All School Registrations Recipientglen COLLINSgcollins@wafc.com.au0417 920 817

Postal Address: C/- DSR, PO Box 135,

RFDC ChairmanJerry Dawsondingolingo92@icloud.com0429 086 701
Regional Development ManagerGrady Tomeltygtomelty@wafc.com.au
All School Registrations RecipientGrady Tomeltygtomelty@wafc.com.au

Postal Address: PO Box 412,

Regional Development ManagerVicki Agnewvagnew@wafc.com.au0455 661 633
All School Registrations RecipientVicki Agnewvagnew@wafc.com.au0455 661 633

Postal Address: C/- DSR, PO Box 2014,

South West Coaching & Talent CoordinatorJamie Dousejamie.douse@sportshouse.net.au0417 980 508
Regional Development OfficerNathan Douchndouch@wafc.com.au0400 361 188
All School Registrations RecipientNathan Douchndouch@wafc.com.au0400 361 188
Auskick & Schools CoordinatorMatt Chavemchave@wafc.com.au
All School Registrations RecipientMatt Chavemchave@wafc.com.au

Postal Address: C/- Narrogin Recreation Centre, 4 Clayton Rd,

Regional Development ManagerPaul Reidpreid@wafc.com.au
All School Registrations RecipientPaul Reidpreid@wafc.com.au

Enter your e-mail and subscribe to our newsletter.