WAAFL Fairest & Best - B Reserve

1972 J. Mills Bayswater 2007 C. Luckens Whitford
1973 S. Denys Bayswater 2008 D. Ricetti Melville
1974 J. Lind North Beach 2009 R. Hastie Wembley
1975 G. Pope Collegians 2010 A. Doig Willetton
1976-96 No B Grade  Competition  2011 A. Barker Willetton
1997 P. Nazzari
B. Corbett
Dianella Morley
2012 D. Fondacaro
M. Pickett
1998 P. Taylor Wanneroo 2013 O. Thomas North Fremantle
1999 M. Harries
A. Imms
Trinity Aquinas
Trinity Aquinas
2014 A. Tunnecliffe North Fremantle
2000 A. Maughan Mt Lawley 2015 B. Pendlebury Wembley
2001 D. Robotham West Coast Cowan 2016 T. Vojkovic Mt Lawley
2002 R. Keane
M. Blair
Hamersley Carine
2017 R. Slowey Hamersley Carine
2003 A. Maughan Mt Lawley 2018 B. McPherson Swan Athletic
2004 S. Trivic Bassendean 2019 C. Anderson  West Coast
2005 C. Graefling Kalamunda      
2006 J. Tutton Hamersley Carine      

Enter your e-mail and subscribe to our newsletter.