WAAFL Fairest & Best - E2 Grade

2011 T. Sayer Wesley Curtin
2012 T. Sayer Wesley Curtin
2013 S. Lyndon Coolbellup
2014 M. Johnston Brentwood Booragoon
2015 L. Nimmett Kingsway
2016 S. Sherriff Kingsway
2017 S. Quaglia Swan Athletic
2018 J. Hay-Hendry North Beach
2019 M. Hatch ECU Jets

Enter your e-mail and subscribe to our newsletter.