WAAFL Fairest & Best - Sunday League

1973 M. Grieve Graylands
1974 J. Patterson Graylands
1975 L. McPherson Swan Valley
1976 D. Williams Graylands
1977 L. Italiano Morley
1978 I. Williams Swan Valley
1979 K. Simeon Fire Brigade
1980 T. Woodward Hellenic
1981 J. Parsons Fire Brigade
1982 P. Nuich Swan Athletic
1983 D. Volk Swan Athletic

Enter your e-mail and subscribe to our newsletter.