2021 Perth Football League Award Winners Tue, September 7, 2021 - 3:52 PM

Over 900 people turned up in style for the Perth Football League's Medal Presentation Night at Crown Ballroom on Monday 6 September 2021. 

As well as three new inductees into the Hall of Champions, the evening celebrated the leading players, volunteers, coaches and clubs in our competition.

University's Ben Harding claimed the CJ Jamieson Medal as the A Grade's Fairest & Best player, while Warnbro Swan's Codi Singleton was crowned as the Fairest & Best player in the Women's A Grade.

The award winners and full vote count for every grade can be viewed below.

Award Winners:   

Club Umpire of the Year: Macintyre Baddeley

Panel Umpire of the Year: Mark Worobec

Maccas Mark of the Year: Tom Bertola (University)

Administrator of the Year: Jade Holmes (Thornlie)

Coach of the Year: Michael Snow (Hamersley Carine C2)

Champion Colts Club: Kalamunda

Champion Senior Club: Stirling

Women's A Grade Leading Goal Kicker: Clair Edwards (Curtin Uni Wesley)

Men's A Grade Leading Goal Kicker: James Corner (Curtin Uni Wesley)

Men's B Grade Leading Goal Kicker: Sam Bevan (West Coast)


Full Vote Counts:

A Grade

A Reserves

B Grade

B Reserves


C1 Reserves


C2 Reserves


C3 Reserves


C4 Reserves


C5 Reserves





A Grade Womens

B Grade Womens

C1 Womens

C2 Womens

C3 Womens

C4 Womens

Phil Scott Colts

Drew Banfield Colts

Ian Dargie Colts

Laurie Keene Colts

West Coast Colts

Brett Jones Colts

Enter your e-mail and subscribe to our newsletter.