Sunday Football League Life Members

1964 P. Garrett
1967 R. Blackburn
1969 S. Jarvis
J. Brierty
1970 D. Tuckley
1983 K. Davis
B. Walker
R. Portsmouth
1986 C. Reynolds
R. Goddard
1987 B. Matkovich
1993 J. Noble
1994 M. Smith
G. Zanich
1995 B. Sutherland
1999 T. Power

Enter your e-mail and subscribe to our newsletter.