WAAFL State U23's Program- Invited Players Thu, April 26, 2018 - 3:11 PM

The following players are invited to attend this years State Under 23’s Program. These players have been identified by either their coach, club official, state coaching scout or other WAAFL official.

A squad of 22 players will be chosen from this program to represent the WAAFL in a clash with the VAFA Under 23s in Melbourne on 7th July 2018.

Training will start at 630pm every Wednesday night from 9th May through to the 4th July at City Beach Oval.

If you have any questions about the program please contact:

Clint Testa
WAAFL State Under 23s Head Coach
M: 0407 470 797



Matt Ahsui Bull Creek
Reece Anderson     Bassendean
Jake Anderson   Wembley
Barry Barone     Bull Creek
Ash Bartlett     Kalamunda
Jack Bechelli     Curtin Uni Wesley
Jordan Bestry       Kingsway
Jarrod Chapman       North Beach
Jackson Clegg   Thornlie
Anthony Collova  Fremantle CBC
Fletcher Cooke      Mt Lawley
Adam Creeper Kingsway
Hayden DaRui Mt Lawley
Ben Delaporte Wembley
Samuel Dennis   Curtin Uni Wesley
Brandon Dowrick Wanneroo
Jack Drennan Bullcreek
Yestin Eades Bassendean
Ryan Ekert North Beach
Lucas Francis Wembley
Alex Grulich Wembley
Josh Hall Gosnells
Luke Halligan Kingsway
Andrew Hardman Kingsley
Tim Heathcote    Rossmoyne
Tom Hooper  North Beach
Joel Horgan Whitfords
Joshua Houwen Trinity Aquinas
Tom Kenny Collegians
Jack Macmillan  University
Jayden Magro High Wycombe
Joel McComb Fremantle CBC
Jack McGrath North Freo
Declan McNamara Collegians
Daniel Miller Rossmoyne
Ricky Mippy Rossmoyne
Peter Modica Bassendean
Cooper Morrow Curtin Uni Wesley
Nick Moulton Mt Lawley
Lewis Munt Swan Athletic
Dane Newboult  Rossmoyne
Brendan O'Kane Swan Athletic
Ryan Oxtoby Ballajura
Luke Pearson Fremantle CBC
Noah Pegoraro Kingsley
Ryan Powell Curtin Uni Wesley
Jack Prendeville Collegians
Zac Ridley Gosnells
Blake Riley Wembley
Fraser Rowe Scarborough
Tyler Sceresini Coolbinia
James Sheehan-Nel Whitford
Jason Sibum Secret Harbour
Harry Sinclair Collegians
Jacob Snedden Swan Athletic
Blair Southcott Kalamunda
Brayden Spackman Swan Athletic
Lewis Stanton Kingsley
Matthew Steacy Willetton
Jaye Taylor Bassendean
Sam Timewell North Freo
Andrew Tomich Thornlie
Connor Tormey Rossmoyne
Josh Touchell Kalamunda
James Valentine Trinity Aquinas
Justin Van Nieuberg Kalamunda
Adam Volaric Wembley
Harrison Whiteside Curtin Uni Wesley
Ben Williams SNESA
Cameron Wilson University
Cameron Yukich Swan Athletic


Enter your e-mail and subscribe to our newsletter.